Panama vs. Canada LIVE: How, when and where to watch live channel schedules for the Qatar 2022 international friendly

They aim for victory. Panama and the box Canada faces will be seen this weekend in a game international friendly which serves as preparation for the North Americans for Qatar 2022.

the duel of Panamanian national team against the handset Canada is scheduled for Sunday, June 5 at BC Place Stadium in the City of Vancouver at 6:00 p.m. Peruvian time. It will be streamed via NEX, while RPP.pe brings you the goals and top games.

It will serve as preparation for the Canadian store, which is gearing up for the Qatar 2022 World Cup in November. Also for Panama It will take place after next Thursday’s game against Costa Rica in a new round of the Concacaf Nations League.

Panama vs. Canada: World Timetables

Peru: 6 p.m.

Ecuador: 6 p.m.

Colombia: 6 p.m.

Mexico: 6 p.m.

Argentina: 8:00 p.m.

Chile: 7:00 p.m.

Panama: 6:00 p.m.

United States (Florida): 7:00 p.m.

It will also be the preparation for the next engagements against Martinique, on June 9 and 12, also for the League of Nations, said the press release from the Panamanian federation.

The last visit of the “canaleros” to Canadian soil dates back to October 2021 at BMO Field in Toronto, during the last qualifying round for the Qatar 2022 World Cup, in which they found themselves beaten 4-1 by the Canadians .

In Panamawho couldn’t enter via the playoffs or straight to the World Cup, last faced Canada last March, earning a 1-0 victory.

Fepafut pointed out that the list of players selected for the friendly match against the Canadians will be revealed during this week, after next Thursday’s match against the ‘Tico’ team.

Where to see Panama against Canada via television for an international friendly match?

You see it on the NEX screen all over Panama. RPP.pe brings you goals, incidents and best plays. (EFE)

OUR PODCASTS

What is broken heart syndrome?

Joe Garcia and Irma Garcia have been married for 24 years and have four children. He died of a heart attack just two days after she, a teacher at Robb Elementary School in Uvalde, was one of the victims of the shooting in Texas. Dr. Elmer Huerta explains what this broken heart syndrome is all about

Elite Boss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.