F1 Live: Practice for the 2022 Canadian GP (FP1 and FP2) | live text

Just five days after seeing the checkered flag of the Azerbaijan Grand Prix in Baku, the single-seaters of motorsport’s highest category will hit the track Gilles-Villeneuve, Montrealto start the ninth round of the 2022 Formula 1 season.

After several weekends in European territory, with similar timetables, this Canadian Grand Prix will once again modify the timetables to which the vast majority of fans were already accustomed.

What time is F1 free practice in Montreal, 2022 Canadian GP in Spain and Latin America today

  • Day: today, Friday 17 June 2022
  • What time is free practice today, FP1 and FP2 of the Canadian F1 GP in Spain: today, Friday June 17 at 8 p.m. and 11 p.m.
  • What time is free practice today, FP1 and FP2 of the Canadian F1 GP in Mexico, Colombia, Peru, Ecuador and Panama: Today Friday, June 17 at 1:00 p.m. and 4:00 p.m.
  • What time is free practice today, FP1 and FP2 of the Canadian F1 GP in Venezuela, Bolivia, Chile and Paraguay: Today Friday, June 17 at 2 p.m. and 5 p.m.
  • What time is free practice today, FP1 and FP2 of the Canadian F1 GP in Argentina and Uruguay: Today Friday, June 17 at 3:00 p.m. and 6:00 p.m.

Thanks to this link, we will tell you live, minute by minute, everything that happens during the first and second free practice sessions at the Circuit Gilles-Villeneuve, where the new “anti-porpoising” measures of the FIA ​​will be unveiled. .

As usual, the two free practice sessions will last 60 minutes, with FP1 starting at 8:00 p.m. and FP2 at 11:00 p.m. Spanish time. According to the weather forecast, rain could appear on this first day of Friday.

Full schedule and weather forecast for the 2022 Canadian GP:

Elite Boss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.