Best vitamin c serum in 2022 [Based on 50 expert reviews]

20% Vitamin C Serum - 60 ml/2 oz Certified Organic 11% Hyaluronic Acid Vitamin E Anti-Aging Formulation -

C $32.88
C $28.88
 in stock
Amazon.ca
as of July 7, 2022 12:51 am

Features

  • Advanced Certified Organic Ingredients - Canadian Company: We use only the most advanced Canadian all natural ingredients! Certified by the Leaping Bunny Association.
  • Premium Grade Vitamin C Serum - Our advanced formulation uses all natural ingredients including 20% Vitamin C, 11% Hyaluronic Acid and Vitamin E to help moisturizer your skin. Other brands are often manufactured offshore consisting of water and a lower grade % of vitamin c which tends to be unstable. Our secret is using only organic ingredients and the most stable vitamin c, sodium ascorbyl phosphate, which is highly effective and absorbs deeper into your skin at first point of contact.
  • Excellent for Your Skin: We often receive feedback that our serum is more liquid-y. This is a good thing! Our unique formulation absorbs deeper in your skin, drying extra fast allowing you to apply other applications immediately. Our 20% Vitamin C Serum has the moisturizing power of botanically derived hyaluronic acid, natural jojoba oil, and the tightening and retention power of Witch Hazel. Works great for both men and women.
  • Be Amazed at the soft tingling feel on your face. The serum will help attack the appearance damage done by the sun. Your skin will feel smooth, firm and radiant! Reduces the look of age spots
  • Made in Canada and Double the Size - We offer a larger 60 ml bottle compared to the average 30 ml. Each package includes a dropper and spray pump allowing you to choose how to dispense your serum.

CeraVe 10% Pure Vitamin C Serum for Face With Hyaluronic Acid | Skin Brightening Face Serum for dark spots with ceramides & Vitamin B5. Fragrance Free, Developed with dermatologists, 30mL

C $29.99  in stock
6 new from C $16.54
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of July 7, 2022 12:51 am

Features

  • [ Hydrating serum ] formulated with hyaluronic acid and soothing vitamin B5 to enhanced hydration for soft, radiant, healthy-looking skin
  • [Essential ceramides] ceramides make up 50% of the lipids in the natural skin barrier. This unique formula with 3 essential ceramides (1, 3, 6-II) help restore & maintain the skin's protective barrier
  • [ GENTLE on skin ] fragrance-free, non-comedogenic and allergy-tested. Suitable for all skin types
  • [ Antioxidant benefits ] formulated with 10 percent L-ascorbic acid, the purest form of vitamin C, to help provide antioxidant protection and to visibly brightens to even the look of skin tone
  • [ Protective packaging ] helps prevent oxidation and maintain product performance

Double Sized (2Oz) Vitamin C Serum for Face with Hyaluronic Acid and Vitamin E - Natural Anti-Aging Serum with Antioxidants - Reduce Fine Lines and Wrinkles - Paraben and Fragrance Free

C $19.99
C $16.99
 in stock
2 new from C $14.99
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of July 7, 2022 12:51 am

Features

  • GENTLE SKINCARE – InstaSkincare Vitamin C Serum for Face with Hyaluronic Acid is packed with antioxidants to visibly minimize dark spots appearance. Organic Vitamin C Serum evens skin tone, reduces hyperpigmentation & dull skin promoting a healthy glow.
  • POWERFUL ANTI-AGING EFFECT - Face Vitamin C Serum minimizes wrinkles & fine lines by stimulating collagen production. Regular use of our skin serum visible slows down aging processes while enhancing skin health & appearance
  • PERFECT SKIN HEALTH - Vitamin C serum for face can significantly treat & defend skin from further damage by reducing acne, inflammation & redness. Use in the morning before moisturizer to protect skin from negative impact of sun, pollution & makeup
  • NATURAL & SAFE FORMULA - Product safety & highest quality are our top priorities. Our Vitamin C face serum is made only from natural & high-quality ingredients: Vitamins C & E, Hyaluronic Acid & Aloe Vera. Safe even for the most sensitive skin!
  • CLEAR FORMULA - Deeply hydrated & nourished skin without any side effects is easy with vitamin c hyaluronic acid serum. Vit C serum for face is Cruelty-free, Paraben-free, Vegan, Gluten-free, Fragrance-free, & Non-toxic.

Canada's Premium 60ml 20% Vitamin C Serum with 11% Hyaluronic Acid & Vitamin E Moisturizer - Diminishes the signs of aging by reducing the look of wrinkles, age spots and dark circles. Improves firmness and elasticity. Safe for Sensitive Skin

C $28.99  in stock
Amazon.ca
as of July 7, 2022 12:51 am

Features

  • CANADIAN MADE: Powerful anti-aging formulation proven to support anti-aging and improve your trouble spots by firming, and toning to a smoother, fresher, more revitalized complexion
  • The Nova Scotia Difference: Skin treated with Maritime Naturals Vitamin C Serum is striking; Originating from the South Shores of Nova Scotia, we know the damage the Sun & Sea can do to your skin. Ours powerful anti-aging properties has helped East Coasters for decades and like a good Maritime Family, it's our pleasure to share it with you!
  • Quality Ingredients: Formulated with only the highest quality natural and organic ingredients, and nothing more, this concentrated Vitamin C Serum is not only proven effective, it's also surprisingly gentle, and the perfect solution for even the most sensitive skin types
  • Natural and Organic: Our serum is safe for even the most sensitive skin! Free of any harmful chemicals and common irritants, parabens, sulfates, and dyes, this serum safeguards its advanced antioxidants inside a dark-tinted bottle, protecting them against qualitative degradation and ensures a longer shelf life; 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
  • Made in Canada: Maritime Naturals offers the absolute best customer service in the industry; If for any reason you decide that this serum is not for you, you have a Full 3 Months to send 1 simple email and receive a 100% refund, absolutely no questions asked (in fact, you don't even have to return the bottle)

Keika VitC+ Vitamin C Serum for Face with Hyaluronic Acid, 30 ml / 1 fl oz.

C $17.99  in stock
Amazon.ca
as of July 7, 2022 12:51 am

Features

  • ONE SERUM = ONE TREE. One tree is planted for every face serum you buy! We are partnered with an awesome non-profit organization that works to restore healthy forests and reduce extreme poverty by employing locals to plant millions of trees worldwide every year. Order now and together, we can make a difference!
  • ACHIEVE YOUTHFUL SKIN, NATURALLY - The Keika VitC+ serum brightens, hydrates & reduces appearance of fine lines, dark spots and wrinkles with its clean advanced natural formula.
  • MADE IN CANADA - As a Canadian family business, we are proud to offer the world a vitamin C serum made with quality, safe and clean ingredients to promote skin health and radiance.
  • ZERO SYNTHETIC PRESERVATIVES - While most vitamin C serums on the market use harmful synthetic preservatives such as "phenoxyethanol", a known irritant, Keika’s VitC+ serum contains a natural vegan preservative made from 100% renewable vegetable fatty acids and glycerin.
  • 38,390+ HAPPY CUSTOMERS - 100% Happiness Guaranteed. If you're dissatisfied with your results, we'll refund your money with no questions asked. That's how confident we are in our natural facial serum.

Vitamin C Serum for Face: Anti Aging With Hyaluronic Acid, Vitamin B3 and Seaweed Extract. Best as Wrinkle Reducer, Collagen Booster & Dark Spot Corrector. (40ml Anti UV Bottle) - Now Fragrance Free & DERMATOLOGICALLY TESTED

C $20.99  in stock
Amazon.ca
as of July 7, 2022 12:51 am

Features

  • LOVETICAS NEWLY IMPROVED multi vitamin serum is now available in a sleek LEAK-PROOF 40 ML bottle with a new fresh honey & rose essential oil. Our NEW ANTIOXIDANT RICH FORMULA is packed with anti-aging properties for both women & men. Our multivitamin serum is enriched with Stay-C 50 which is the MOST STABLE & EFFECTIVE form of Vitamin C.
  • UNLIKE OTHER SERUMS THAT SIMPLY DONT WORK and leave your skin worse than before application, OUR SERUM AIMS TO ELIMINATE DARK SPOTS & HYPERPIGMENTATION. This Vitamin C & Hyaluronic Acid serum is a rejuvenating essential to your daily routine as it perfects SKIN TONE, helps with EYE WRINKLES, forehead wrinkles and BOOSTS COLLAGEN production to give you a 24 hour RADIANT and ILLUMINATING GLOW.
  • KEY COMPLAINTS OF MOST SERUMS ON THE MARKET IS THEIR INEFFECTIVE FORMULA that does not provide results you have been hoping for. We listened to our customers and worked hard to improve our formula with a NEW honey & rose essential oil. We also improved our packaging to a leak-proof bottle that holds 40ml serum NO MORE LEAKED BOTTLES. Lovetica is devoted to providing our customers only with the HIGHEST QUALITY ingredients which are clinically tested to provide REAL & POWERFUL RESULTS.
  • WHY THIS SERUM IS GREAT: Lovetica's Multivitamin unique formula is designed to rejuvenate the skin and infuse it with powerful vitamins in order to accelerate collagen production and reduce wrinkles. The superstar ingredient Hyaluronic acid secures moisture and creates fullness producing a natural youthful glow. The vitamins help with redness and dark spots, while seaweed provides regenerating and calming properties. Look no further, your solution to aging skin is here.
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: We are confident in the quality and results of our products, there is no secret here, we are transparent about our ingredients and manufacturing practices. Our products are non-toxic and cruelty free. We care about our customers and are devoted to providing an excellent service being available 24/7 to answer any questions or concerns you may have. However, if for any reason you are not satisfied, we will provide you with a refund.

TruSkin Vitamin C Serum for Face, Anti Aging Serum with Hyaluronic Acid, Vitamin E, Organic Aloe Vera and Jojoba Oil, Hydrating & Brightening Serum for Dark Spots, Fine Lines and Wrinkles, 60 ml / 2oz

C $44.95  in stock
2 new from C $44.95
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of July 7, 2022 12:51 am

Features

  • Premium Face Serum - Vitamin C blends with Botanical Hyaluronic Acid, Vitamin E, Witch Hazel, and Jojoba Oil to nourish your skin
  • Our Customers Know Best - Don't just take our word for it, see thousands of reviews from real Amazon customers rave about brighter, fresher looking skin
  • Plant-Based Formulation - No added synthetic colors, fragrances, parabens, phthalates, sulfates, PEGs, or GMOs. Our active botanicals combine in a silky smooth anti-aging serum that can be used day or night.
  • Certified Cruelty Free by Leaping Bunny, our Vitamin C facial serum is also formulated and bottled in the USA for guaranteed freshness
  • Extended Manufacturer Guarantee - Love it or your money back! If for any reason you decide this product isn't a good fit for your skin, we offer a 90-day money-back refund. Expiration date is stamped on the bottom of the bottle.

Vitamin C Serum - Face and Skin Serum for Daytime or Nighttime

C $27.90  in stock
10 new from C $27.80
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of July 7, 2022 12:51 am

Features

Part NumberTOL-FGS-S007-01-AA1US
ModelToL0000001
Is Adult Product
Size30 ml (Pack of 1)

Derma-E Vitamin C Concentrated Serum With Hyaluronic Acid, Antioxidant Protection, Boots Hydration, Anti-aging Properties, 2oz, 1 count

C $29.99  in stock
24 new from C $29.90
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of July 7, 2022 12:51 am

Features

  • Clean beauty is part of a lifestyle that is mindful of what we put in our bodies and how we impact our environment
  • The DERMA E "Refuse to Use List" is a comprehensive list of over 2700 common ingredients that have actually been found to be toxic to both people and the environment.
  • We have high ethical standards and never compromise on skin health and safety. Our 100% vegan, cruelty-free formulas

La Roche-Posay 10% Pure Vitamin C Serum for Face with Hyaluronic Acid & Salicylic Acid. Anti Aging Serum for Wrinkles, lack of Radiance & Uneven Skin Tone to Brighten & Smooth. Sensitive Skin, 30ml

C $61.00  in stock
Amazon.ca
as of July 7, 2022 12:51 am

Features

Part Number3337872412264
Model3337872412264
Colororange
Is Adult Product
Release Date2021-03-29T00:00:01Z
Size30.0 ml (Pack of 1)
LanguageSpanish
Publication Date2021-03-15T00:00:01Z

The Best Vitamin C Serum for Face with Hyaluronic Acid and Vitamin E. This Top Anti Wrinkle Serum Vitamin C is Proven to Reduce Wrinkles and Age Spots

C $30.00
C $18.97
 in stock
Amazon.ca
as of July 7, 2022 12:51 am

Features

  • BEST ANTI AGING FACE SERUM - Vitamin C blends with Botanical Hyaluronic Acid, Vitamin E, Witch Hazel, and Jojoba Oil in an anti aging, skin brightening formula designed to improve wrinkles and dark spots.
  • BRIGHTEN, FIRM AND SMOOTH - Packed with antioxidants to visibly brighten skin and reduce the appearance of dark spots to give you that all over glow; Skin will be left looking hydrated, smooth, and positively radiant.
  • PLANT-BASED FORMULA to increase skin firmness and reduces the appearance of lines and wrinkles thanks to 25% of pure L-Ascorbic acid that boosts collagen production in your skin, revealing a smoother youthful complexion.
  • 💙 VEGAN, PARABEN & CRUELTY-FREE - Make Vitamin C Part of Your Daily Routine. Our serum is lightweight, not sticky or oily so wears well underneath makeup; For best results, use every morning followed by your favorite sunscreen.
  • ⭐ SATISFACTION GUARANTEE ⭐ With so many skincare products promising amazing results, it’s hard to know which brands you can trust. We manufacture our skin serum every 3 weeks to make sure that the bottle you get is fresh and full of active Vitamin C E and Ferulic acid - 90-day money-back guarantee.

Mad Hippie Vitamin C Serum with Konjac Root, Hyaluronic Acid, and Ferulic Acid - 1.02 fl oz.

C $43.85
C $40.63
 in stock
3 new from C $40.63
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of July 7, 2022 12:51 am

Features

  • "...A Miracle Worker" - Allure
  • "...What we in the Industry call ~MAGIC~" -Marie Claire
  • All Natural, Vegan, Cruelty-Free, GMO Free
  • Stabilized, Bioavailable Form of Vitamin C
  • Great for Reducing Discoloration, Blemishes

Neutrogena Rapid Tone Repair 20% Vitamin C Serum, Capsules for Brightening Dark Spots and Anti-Aging for Fine Lines and wrinkles, 30 capsules

C $32.47
C $23.36
 in stock
2 new from C $23.16
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of July 7, 2022 12:51 am

Features

  • Neutrogena rapid tone repair 20% vitamin C serum capsules help fight the signs of aging by reducing the look of dark spots and minimizing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles
  • These face serum capsules visibly smooth and brighten skin in 1 week while fading the look of dark spots in 4 weeks
  • Formulated with 20% pure vitamin C to visibly reduce the look of early signs of skin aging, and for beautifully luminous, even-toned skin
  • Oil-free, noncomedogenic capsules are free of parabens, preservatives, alcohol, fragrance & dyes
  • Made with biodegradable, seaweed -derived capsules to preserve the freshness and potency of 20% vitamin C

Garnier Vitamin C Face Serum with Salicylic Acid + Niacinamide for Brightening and Glowing Skin, for All Skin Types, 30 Ml

C $13.97
C $11.97
 in stock
Amazon.ca
as of July 7, 2022 12:51 am

Features

  • 3.5% glow complex with Niacinamide + Vitamin C + Salicylic Acid: Formulated with powerful derm ingredients [Niacinamide + Vitamin C* + Salicylic Acid] the Super Glow Serum works to smooth skin texture and even the look of the skin tone.
  • LEMON EXTRACT: Our Super Glow Serum infuses this superfood in a refreshing and brightening formula.
  • Fast Results: Even and Smoother Skin in 3 days. In 6 days, skin feels moisturized, softer, smoother and it looks more even/uniform.
  • Fast Absorbing Formula: The unique lightweight texture and non-oily formula of the Vitamin C Booster Serum quickly absorbs into the skin and acts from within.
  • Approved by Cruelty Free International and Vegan Formula. Dermatologist tested and ophthalmologist tested for safety, suitable for sensitive skin.

Goodal Green Tangerine Vitamin C Dark Spot Facial Serum+ for Sensitive Skin | Brightening, Dark Spot Treatment, Anti-Aging, Acne Scars, Fine Lines, Hyperpigmentation, and Dark Circles (1.0 fl oz)

C $38.50
C $25.00
 in stock
6 new from C $25.00
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of July 7, 2022 12:51 am

Features

Part Number496400
Model496400
Is Adult Product
Size30 ml (Pack of 1)

Elite Boss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.